Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

If you think about it, this entire sub has gone completely mental.

Just imagine what this would all look like without the internet medium between us. First, one guy shows everyone a picture, then everybody else begins laughing and parroting phrases back and forth. Everybody in a room, just repeating shit over and over, "It's almost Harvesting Season!" "Bannerlord when!" "That's a nice head you have on your shoulders! Then someone takes the picture, and draws something else on top of it: usually something we can all recognize from before. And everybody laughs and parrots the same phrase again, "O shit waddup" "Butter!" "Me too thanks!" If you imagine it, it looks like we're all in an insane asylum. In fact, that's really all we do here: just drive each other insane. We keep repeating the same shit over and over until one person finally snaps, and everybody agrees and moves onto something else. Then the whole fucking cycle repeats itself. We're all stuck in the Loony Bin and nobody can escape because we just keep feeding into each other's crippling mental illness. And I don't know if I can fucking take it anymore, one of these days I'm just going to lose every last bit of san- Lol I mean Bannerlord when.



Submitted December 14, 2018 at 07:16AM by Mr_Eggs https://ift.tt/2UHr34I

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]