Skip to main content

Posts

TOWN CEREMONIES IS FINALLY OUT! here is the launch trailer i made to showcase my mod

hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]
Recent posts

That's a win in my book.

Not as crazy as some of the other victories, but I'll take it! submitted by /u/Unlucky-Bus-3024 [link] [comments]

Fun campaign challenge ideas?

I've been doing a melee only, no horse, 1h only, and infantry only on bannerlord difficulty challenge which was fun for a while, but its snowballing and gets a little stale. What challenges have you guys tried to keep things fun? submitted by /u/DovahkiinNA [link] [comments]

I get it now...

I understand the joy and whimsy of playing as a Battanian, throw away your standards, your cleanliness, everything you hold up for yourself, just grab a fucking sword and run into the horde of Vladian Calvary. I literally just began this run a few hours ago after getting bored winning with the Khuzaits (Somehow with 3/4rd of the world captured we still suck ass trying to fight the Aserai and Vladians) and holy hell it's fun, I just grab a lot of drunk bearded men and charge into battle without a care in the world, just like my German Ancestors used to. submitted by /u/AudiDev [link] [comments]

Any way to assign only certain troop types to a formation?

Hi new player here, question in the title. Let's say I only want my Swordsmen in Formation 1, is there a way to do this with any granularity? I know there's the small icons which allow you to set "preferred types", but is there any way to do it with a bit of precision? Or a mod which allows this? Thanks in advance. Bought the game on release and just trying it now, I can see what all the fuss is about. It's fun! submitted by /u/ZestyTiger007 [link] [comments]

"Creating a kingdom is so hard"

Not if you know what you do. Vlandia was strongest until i came, saw and conquered (three fiefs). Just my clan as an 500 men army, constantly fighting, defeating at least 25 armies, resupplying disposable units at villages and back to fighting. Battania also hopped in to get some armies crushed but only about 5 until i made peace. Nord just had to join because they're allies of vlandia but didnt do anything. Will push forward for a 2nd castle before i declare peace. Vlandia bite your teeth out! Oh stupid butterlord may dont even have any anymore. More infos, tipps, tricks? Feel free to ask submitted by /u/TaleIntrepid [link] [comments]

The Southern Empire may not be stronger than Vlandia. But we manage to join forces to kill some raiders to protect our holy land.

Happy bannerlording. submitted by /u/hau4300 [link] [comments]