Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Is anyone else a filthy cheater like me?

Pretty much 20 hours into Warband I enabled cheats and I haven't looked back. When I start a new file I import a fully maxed out character and tear into looters like a red hot cleaver through softened butter. Max lvl my companions too. I don't cheat with money, granted, but that's so minor when I've basically eliminated character progression.

I know I have taken a huge part out of the game, and I do feel bad about it, but I can't muster the willpower to go through the grind. And I enjoy running around swinging massive weaponry too much xD



Submitted August 13, 2018 at 10:51AM by YuzuFan https://ift.tt/2B9we7S

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]