Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I've put 93 hours into this game, 700 ingame days over two campaigns, and I have made no progress whatsoever

The result is that I'm not having a lot of fun right now. I have 70 men, about as many companions as I can manage, I spent an ingame year fighting for Ragnar and really just made a bunch of money which doesn't seem very useful anymore. I gave up and just tried to force the next part of the game: pushing the "Bastard" of Vaegir's claims. The Vaegirs have three castles, all extremely spread out, but still have substantial armies. I am unsure how to proceed, but I also realize I've got nearly 1/4 the amount of time I put into Skyrim (on PC) logged in this game already (assuming normal percentages of idle time for both), so I'm just wondering if its even worth continuing. I am not running full Hussars because that seemed to be the cheesy optimal strategy, though with the amount of savescumming I've resorted to I only "lose" (and then go back and pretend I never attempted) sieges right now.

Should I just keep farming renown for another 30 hours? Is it really worth it. I've put ~1500 hours into Europa Universalis and frankly I'm shocked campaigns with this game seem to take three or four times longer at least.

Idk, I'm meandering now. Help me M&B subreddit, you're my only hope



Submitted December 19, 2018 at 01:42PM by WarLordM123 https://ift.tt/2A8kyiO

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]