Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

The dumbest thing y’all have ever done in game?

Just as the question says, what’s the dumbest thing y’all have ever done in game? Either accidentally or for fun.

I think for me the dumbest thing I ever did for the heck of it was I gathered an army of farmers and peasant women (about 100 or so), dressed up myself and my companions as farmers and peasant women, and besieged Sargoth. Obviously it did not go so well, but it was good fun. I did the same with Looters once too which took A LOT longer.



Submitted December 19, 2018 at 02:28PM by thekekkles https://ift.tt/2LrXBf1

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]