hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]
From what I've gathered, there's a 15% speed/damage penalty for using bastard swords with a shield. There's a 23.5% penalty for using two-handed weapons on a horse (e.g. a bastard sword without a shield).
Does this mean that bastard swords are made worse if you unequip your shield (or it gets broken) when on a horse (since the 2H horseback penalty is bigger than the general 1H penalty)?
Submitted January 20, 2019 at 06:14AM by DankWong http://bit.ly/2T3glEz
Comments
Post a Comment