Skip to main content

TOWN CEREMONIES IS FINALLY OUT! here is the launch trailer i made to showcase my mod

hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]

Need help planning next campaign. I always have problems

I may just play viking conquest (since i never have) but im thinking of trying to beat floris again (or nova aetas since i like pike/shot but its such a slow fucking mod). I always fail.

Basically from my understanding the gameflow is like this. 1. Keep a small company and just kill/ recruit companions do guild quests to open properties in every town. I do not know how long to do this. Also sucker up to some lords and a king until you have a bunch that love you. Never succeeded in that part. Go to tourneys.

  1. Become minor noble with big army. Have a shitty village. Hopefully the king actually likes you enough to give you some sort of fucking town or castle you take instead of another lord. Get knocked out in siege and have t wait 20 minutes usually

  2. Declare yourself king, now your friends want to kill you

I have never succeeded at any of this. Either I become a noble WAY too early and just fail, or I become one a little too early and nobody wants to give me any land.

My last game I was in phase one a long time, i took my time but even still the faction i was allying myself with steamrolled the entire fucking continent and was unstoppable by the time i joined.

what the fuck

what do i do



Submitted January 26, 2019 at 09:54PM by Rynian http://bit.ly/2RmK4qs

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]