Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[Perisno] Having troubles with my faction's strength

Hello

Came back to M&B recently to try out Perisno and it has been pretty good.

I'm at a decent spot right now, decided to join Reich des Drachen (because Princess Brigitt, i know). I'm trying really hard to win them some lands but it just doesn't happen.

Right now my army strength is about 3200, and the vast majority of enemy armies sit between 1500 to 3500 (unless they just got into fights). But my faction ? They run around with 400-900 strength armies, the best i saw was 1800.

So as soon as they get all motivated to do some conquering and all, they just sit there and watch the enemy parties because obviously they don't have the strength. I'm literally the only reason they don't lose every land they own and even win some (to lose it again immediately).

We lost two major cities early on when Zann went crazy and conquered half of the northern country, but we also won 2 others (Sut and i don't remember) also "we" annihilated the Sut Giants (but really, i did.)

I'm not expecting to be carried around by my buddies of course but at this point i don't understand why they don't show even a tiny bit of backbone.

Am I missing some features ? How can i get them to run actual armies ? I can't see myself throwing hundreds of thousands every few days to gift them units - which they will lose inevitably so i'd have to repeat it again and again. Is that what i'm supposed to do ?

What else can help my weakling lorbuds and princess spineless understand they need proper soldiers ?



Submitted March 27, 2019 at 08:39AM by nyamuscarine https://ift.tt/2Fqnadu

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]