Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I have a few complaints about bannerlord after playing the beta for a couple weeks

First of all, Im happy of the overall state the game is in now. It runs well, looks great and sounds really nice. But theres a few things that Im pretty worried about.

  • the mounted combat feels pretty awkward. Using of polearms feel really weird from horse back. The weapons look like they have way longer reach than they actually do. This has led to countless missed thrusts from under and overhead. (this could also be because how accustomed Im with warbands mounted combat)

  • ranged units are really op in my opinnion. Im expecting that in the single player you dont need anything else except just an army full of peasant archers and you will win every battle.

-units with shields dont always protect themselves from ranged attacks. This forces you to babysit them and put them in shield formation.

-crossbowmen with shields dont even bother to turn around to reload so that the shields would protect them.



Submitted November 24, 2019 at 08:32AM by The_Love_Pudding https://ift.tt/2rppHRP

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]