Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

The performance of the beta has increased alot! i get 200 fps now. and stable!

I put away the game because it was running like shit and so sluggish. I had it running at 90 fps but it was dropping and s tuttering alot and the frames were tanking for no apparent reason. Just hopped on and when i set the graphics to 'low' i had 200 fps stable. In the beginning it was a little bit chunky but after 20 sec perfect stable.

i have a 1070 ti @ 2000Mhz and a 2600x amd @ 4150 MHz.



Submitted November 03, 2019 at 09:28PM by ToplessTopmodel https://ift.tt/2Cdhgv6

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]