Skip to main content

Siege defence morale system is ass

killed 1k+ enemies, 167 remaining, their morale didn't collapse submitted by /u/Ok-Reserve9939 [link] [comments]

Lets not turn into an echo chamber

Just to be clear I absolutely love Bannerlord, its prob the best game I played in the past year. But I noticed lately that any criticism of the game gets heavily downvoted with a bunch of people saying "ITS EARLY ACCESS" as if it's an excuse for all the games issues.

Watching streamers played it shows how someone outside the fanbase feel about the game and a lot of them who are new players seem really frustrated with all the bugs and the lack of progress and features even if it is early access. An example is one I was watching who said they felt it was a good game for 2012 but not 2020.

Obviously if someone is just ranting saying the game is shit they can be ignored but well reasoned criticism should be accepted as it actually helps the devs! I was wondering if anybody else noticed this on the subbreddit and if they agree.



Submitted March 31, 2020 at 10:18AM by IfTheG1oveDontFit https://ift.tt/39tfynP

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]