Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

The people in the beta

So I got invited to the Bannerlord beta the other day, which I am very happy about! Tried out an infantry unit, was fun. Wanted to test how horses feel cause I'm a big mounted guy in M&B, was repeated called gay and attacked by both teammates and the opponents for riding a horse? Thought whatever, tried out an archer - Also called gay and targetted by everybody.

What's with the prejudice? Ain't we here to test the stuff in the beta, not just play the game? :o



Submitted November 08, 2019 at 08:34AM by thekekkles https://ift.tt/2NVYqht

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]