Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I still remember when I got the trial version for the first mount&blade and oh boy..

I was a young kid and I was super excited about it since I had never heard about that game. I was just casually scrolling a site that had lots of game demos for download and I happened to click on mount&blade. I downloaded it and instantly got hooked.

I was so disappointed that the trial only allowed you to play up to lvl 7 or something like that. I restarted the game so many time until I finally asked my mother that if I could use her credit card to unlock the full game. And that was it, my journey began.

I can't believe that finally after 11 years, I get to play bannerlord. Im now 28 (soon 29) and I couldn't be happier that I'm about to be one of those who've survived to see this game released. (finger crossed)



Submitted December 28, 2019 at 07:21AM by The_Love_Pudding https://ift.tt/39mtQYk

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]