im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Are we allowed to be annoyed yet?
Whenever someone complains about the game's never ending development, it's always followed by a bunch of "stfu you entitled prick."
So.. how 'bout now? Has it been long enough yet? Can I say I'm annoyed?
Submitted March 17, 2019 at 12:56AM by Electro226 https://ift.tt/2HEtUrg
Comments
Post a Comment