Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Got the game some days ago

God is it fun! Sure, a little unforgiving, but so fun, and the stories you can get! I became a rhodok mercenary, then at my peak a boyar, after awhile the vaeigirs held so much land and since many boyard had defected they were getting hit really hard by the khergits, so I became a jarl, recruited some boyars for the team and conquered a castle. This game is so fun



Submitted December 20, 2019 at 09:49PM by milobdmx https://ift.tt/392IHqD

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]