Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[POP] cant upgrade my rune weapons

3.9 POP and im here a fresh g with 2 qualis gems a rune bow and rune bigsword and 10 jugs of fresh juice for my hermit boi i been to this hoe's place 5 times and he aint giving me shit all this lad says is i aint got enough sweet liquor for his fat ass can someone plug me the deets re whether this is bugged or do i need more wines full dialoug bellow

Hermit: Eh? you again.. do you have anything else? Me flirtatiously: i might... take a look at my inventory Hermit Blushes* Hermit: eh? let me see what i can do... hmmm i can put one of the gemstones into your item's socket {wink} Hermit: .... Me sexually confused: and? Hermit: patience you must have my... hmmm.... qualis gems ... rune weapons ... wine ... not enough. angry me: crazy old coot. im leaving now me shoots both azizi people in the head with my rune bow* knocked out* cries inside* *edit 14 jugs now still didn't work sad face :(



Submitted April 10, 2018 at 03:17AM by ThyQuestioner https://ift.tt/2GLx6ln

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]