Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[PoP] You should get bounty score for destroying the respective "hideouts"

Knighthood Orders give you quests, the most common (and arguably easiest) of which is a bounty quest. Bounty quests tell you to kill as many of their enemies (the "bad" minor factions only, like Vanskerry Raiders, Snake Cult, Jatu, Heretics, D'Shar Bandits, Mystmountains, etc.).

Most of these factions seem to have a "hideout/base" of some kind (haven't encountered any for Mystmounts/Heretics/Jatu), but for example there are Vanskerry Landings, Snake Cult Shrines, D'Shar Bandit Lairs, etc. Attacking these and succeeding should give you bounty score in my opinion, and it's really minor and not really a big problem as generally just camping around these and attacking all the small groups that spawn around it is more beneficial anyways for the bounty quests, but it would still be nice especially if you're being loyal to your own kingdom/faction and are trying to grow your fiefs. Killing bandits and these hideouts is beneficial as a ton of these guys spawn around these locations and since them attacking farmers, caravans, etc. harms the fief it would be nice to further incentivize finding and destroying these things.

TL;DR - Destroying bandit hideouts should give you bounty score for KO quests.



Submitted April 25, 2018 at 09:26AM by theosssssss https://ift.tt/2r0C6Ij

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]