Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I fucking hate nords from now on...

IDK why I chose to start with Nords, I am weak for now tho. What happens is, our marshal (Irya) asks us to assemble army great we all ride to him fucking out in the deep end of our territory to Wercheg, then he makes us wait there for a day, then he takes us to sargoth pulls around back to wercheg then FUCKING AGAIN through Sargoth to Jelbegi Castle( around mountains between Praven and Suno). Mid-way he asks me to report to him as I said i am weak rn he keeps on going gets to the castle stops, insults me great. THEN HE FUCKING DISBANDS FOR FUCKING REALS WHATS WRONG WITH THIS AI FFS... (I am using Floris Expanded)



Submitted April 17, 2018 at 09:03AM by iiTheBeast https://ift.tt/2HHp8qQ

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]