Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Is Gekokujo fine or does the Daimyo Edition clearly outclass it?

So I've been looking at getting a mod for Warband to make things more interesting, and because I'm a huge fan of Japanese history Gekokujo was the clear option.

I did hear that there was a daimyo edition that adds a few extra features, but I'll be totally honest... I have no idea how to install it because the mod page has all these patches that I don't understand and there aren't any instructions. The regular Gekokujo just installs itself automatically though by the looks of it.

Has anyone here played both? If so, is the Daimyo Edition better enough to warrant attempting to figure out how to install it? Sorry if this makes me sound really stupid lol.



Submitted April 21, 2018 at 07:54AM by Kakoodle https://ift.tt/2F6vkFJ

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]