Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Anyone else find peasants more annoying to kill than most units in VC?

I’ve been playing a lot of VC lately, and there’s been one thing I noticed— peasants— specifically peasant women— are fucking annoying to kill, way more so than really any unit other than Berserkrs, some Vikingrs, and Huskarls. Unless you have a bunch of ranged units, they’ll just sit there and fucking block every other attack with that little fucking stick of theirs. 😤

TL;DR:

Big shield? No problem, I’ll just smash right through it with Nad or wait until right before you attack me, and gut you like a fish.

Heavy armor? Easy-peasy lemon-squeezy, I’ll just cut your head off or hit you from behind.

A dress and a fucking twig? Nope, time to block every other attack and not be affected by the axe-shield bonus.

Good thing they die in one hit. 😄



Submitted August 14, 2018 at 04:48AM by ReapEmAll https://ift.tt/2Bc6BU2

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]