Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

(gekokujo) Is there a way/if there is, how to implement the "change culture" feature into gekokujo mid campaign?

i know gekokujo daimyo version has it but i am 360+ days(around 30 hours at least) into my current gekokujo campaign and dont want to abandon it. İ own the entirety of the shimazu clan and culture thing is becoming a thorn at my side...

would it be easy as dragging and dropping a buncha files from the daimyo edition or would it be completely impossible to implment onto an ongoing save file?



Submitted January 19, 2020 at 01:44PM by Cheeeeseyboi https://ift.tt/366sHl2

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]