Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Is Bannerlord AI as bad as Warband's

For the lucky bastards on the beta captain mode:

  • for proyectiles, not compensating for movements so they shoot behind you

  • for proyectiles, all ai shooting the first enemy instead shooting the mass

  • for proyectiles, being unable to keep firing an enemy inf formation getting closet even when one cavalry cav gets a little closer

  • for proyectiles, not being able to flank you when you are on cover or cover fire for stopping you to "shoot and hide"

  • for melee inf, the ai being completely useless with spears

  • for melee inf, when in formation. Not being able of focusing defending one place so when an enemy alone approaches in the flank the entire formation turns and becomes weak to proyectiles

  • for melee inf, they wont try to encircle you on melee, they just go after you like zombies well armed. Forming a queue perfect for having a high athletics character spamming a 2h

  • for cav, following you like a herd instead of some guys trying to stop your way by flanking so the guys behind you can kill you

These are the ones that pop out of my head right away.

P.S: I know I could have named the post, "Does Bannerlord AI have the same problems as Warband's?" But hey, haters gonna hate. Amirite. Ty for reading!



Submitted January 29, 2020 at 10:51AM by Carlosdelsol https://ift.tt/2vAh89f

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]