Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I think I'm the only black guy who plays M&B?

It's rough being black on this game with all the trolls and actual racists. I used to use white skins, just to not draw unnecessary attention or weird eyes to myself, but I eventually embraced it and went black. I get called the n word every now and then when I go beast-mode, but most people think I'm still white and just using the skin for lols like every other person who uses it. I don't tell them that I'm not cuz it's just so weird being the only one in a server filled with racists and shit. It's sad that I can't feel welcome on a game that I grew up on and still play to this day, constantly. Is there any other black person who plays M&B? Any minorities in general? Thanks for reading.



Submitted January 25, 2020 at 12:34AM by ComplexSwim https://ift.tt/2U22cLf

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]