Skip to main content

TOWN CEREMONIES IS FINALLY OUT! here is the launch trailer i made to showcase my mod

hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]

Have wars in Bannerlord 1.8.0 been overtweaked?

A lot of people were complaining about constant wars in previous versions and asking for breathing room for kingdom management, but having played a fair amount of the new beta, I wonder if they overbalanced on the AI logic. I've seen several instances of my faction going to war only for it to end the next day without any confict, sometimes to seemingly to reduce tributes other times for nothing. Most of the time, the wars end after one or two sieges or major battles. In some instances, I get it because of captures or multiple fronts, but sometimes I just find the kingdom at peace for a long time with nothing to do and no interest in declaring war by vote. I think TW overdid something when reworking AI war logic but I'm curious if other people are sharing this experience.



Submitted June 17, 2022 at 09:49PM by Pseudocrow https://ift.tt/Zyd0auI

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]