Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

last night i had sex with belligerent drunk.

Last Night I had sex with Belligerent Drunk. I liked it. It was so good I was smiling the whole time, and all he said was “I’ll wipe that smirk right off your face”. As were changing positions, sex became more and more intense, up to the point of pure heavenly pleasure. I was stunned by his marvelous gifts as he kept hitting me with his huge, beautiful sword. Suddenly, as we finish together, he starts getting violent. I liked it at first, but as his blows became more and more hurtful, I began to understand that this stopped being sex. It was something else. I immediately got up and tried to block his blows with my hands, but he was too strong. I grabbed the closest object I could find, a small Harlaus statuette, and hit him in the head with it. The fucker didn't feel a thing. As he tries to break my neck, a small jar of butter falls to the floor, and he stumbles on it, loses his footing, and falls down on his head. He was immediately knocked out. But before I could catch up my breath, the door opens, and tavern keeper runs to the room, and shouts at me “Well I’d say he started it, that entitles you to his sword and his purse, I suppose. Have a drink on the house, as I daresay you saved a patron or two from a broken skull. Still, I hope he still has a pulse”. I check his pulse, but there was none. He was deader than dead. His purse? Empty. His sword? Useless garbage. No matter, at least I got laid. As I dressed, I was too tired from all these hours of endless marvelous fucking, so I decided to call it a night, and get some sleep.



Submitted March 24, 2018 at 07:29PM by GenericUser5000 https://ift.tt/2pD4BMn

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]