Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[PoP] 3.9 adds some serious bs

Salty example ahead. You find a group of enemies fighting another enemy, you join, win then the other enemies appear literally on top of you and inmediately fight you. Pretty sure in 3.8 they didnt move for like 1s so u had a chance to move at least. Who the fuck thought this was a good idea? And thats not all, single enemy party you can kill 10 of them and then escape, BUT when theres mutiple groups of enemies you have 0 chance of escaping, cause even if u manage to kill 10 of them, then click leave, the rest of them will also appear in top of you. Add this with the missing "stop when enemy party in sight" feature from other mods and now u need to never fast forward if ure in war with another kingdom. So boring and is just straight up bullshit. No wonder people save-scum in this. Artificial difficulty in the form of RNG and bs mechanics... the worst its ill still play this mod anyways. End of the salt



Submitted March 30, 2018 at 03:50AM by ReDK1LL https://ift.tt/2GVxRVO

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]