Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

When to swear fealty?

No matter which module I'm playing try to become a faction vassal as soon as I can. However, I quickly get annoyed by my faction's poor strategy and idiotic behavior. Is it better to wait a while?

Recently I've become a Shimazu vassal in Gekokujo and I'm running into the same problem. Four lords spent several days besieging a castle, three lords just leave at the battle start and the one who stays had like 30 guys.

Although I've been playing off and on since 2011 I'm not a very good player in terms of strategy and using the game's mechanics to my advantage. Is it better to wait a while for the faction you like to improve or is it better to join immediately? Should I have become a Samurai retainer instead?

Another thought I had is that the game makes your chosen faction stupider as balance. I've set campaign AI to low because I read that all it does is let the lords cheat. Does campaign ai benifit allies as well?



Submitted March 13, 2018 at 05:46AM by cammissar http://ift.tt/2GlFggS

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]