Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Am I the Only One that Hates Being King?

I basically never create my own kingdom. I just find the way it works in this game to be tedious and not fun. It's weird because I love managing a country in games like CK2 and EU4, but in this game I just pretty much want to build up myself and my companions and beat the crap out of people. All this stupid stuff with this guy being mad because I gave this fief to this other guy just isn't fun for me. My goal is to conquer Calradia for the faction I pick, not for my own faction.

Am I the only one that feels this way?



Submitted May 31, 2018 at 10:50AM by vurbil https://ift.tt/2J1wjtS

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]