im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Hey, I just woke up from an 8 year coma, has anyone beaten Bannerlord yet? I imagine there are some good mods out there, like a Prophecy of Pendor 2. It would simply ruin my day to hear that there were any complications whatsoever on release of Bannerlord, which i assume came hastily after Warband.
tell me what you guys think of bannerlord down below
Submitted May 08, 2018 at 02:31AM by picklemoose https://ift.tt/2rnFGMK
Comments
Post a Comment