Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Stop thinking about your damn selves.

Maybe Jeremus keeps getting knocked out because of how exhausted he is, conducting all the surgeries on your stupid 500 man army. Maybe he keeps getting knocked out because whenever he's injured, he has to conduct surgery ON HIMSELF because you JUST HAD to max out your Engineering instead of putting a single damn point in Surgery! Maybe tell your other men to stop getting hit and injured, huh?! But NoOoOoO! It's all poor Jeremus' fault. It's all the bald, fat person's fault. It ALWAYS is!

But that ends today. Start blaming YOURSELVES for being inept kings/warlord/vassals/mercenaries/peasants/assholes.

Sincerely,

Not Jeremus



Submitted July 17, 2018 at 09:30PM by RLTYProds https://ift.tt/2JwOBCw

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]