Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Anyone gotten Nvidia Freestyle working with Napoleonic Wars or any other module?

Hi,

Anyone gotten Nvidia Freestyle working with Napoleonic Wars?

it says it is supported on https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce/geforce-experience/games/

but ingame it says it's not a supported game when I try open the freestyle menu Alt+F3.

Both warband and napoleonic wars are visible as 2 separate games in Nvidia Experience, however, if I try launch any module via Nvidia Experience I have to go via the Module Launcher.

if I somehow can bypass the Module Launcher I might be able to get it working.

Thanks in advance!



Submitted July 31, 2018 at 12:24PM by 2024AM https://ift.tt/2Kdb73T

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]