im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
For me, it's the recent war with the Dshar. So fucking annoying with their fucking need to own Sarleon so that they can fuck more God damn horses.
I just recently fucking alt f4'd mid siege because I was pissed off.
Submitted February 18, 2018 at 06:55PM by _KNZ_ http://ift.tt/2EAQ4Gu
Comments
Post a Comment