Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Why ouuuuh why...

I really love this game. But I suck @ it big time.

Yesterday, I finally (for the first time ever) build an army with 30+ soldiers (and some of them were hired mercenaries, crossbow pros).

I went around for more loot. Killed some badits.. then I thought that I will go into the kingdom my beloved fraction is in war with.. and attack a village.

Done it.. got the village even without a fight, the peasants were just afraid of me. Yes, great!!!!

Then, I see 5 big armies of the enemy closing on my position.. was trying to escape, left some soldiers behind.. did not help..

now I am alone... again.. somewhere in the middle of nowhere..

what to do? what the fuck.. have to start again.. or what.. oh no... oh why oh why..



Submitted February 23, 2018 at 05:25AM by ctothez2018 http://ift.tt/2BLLDtz

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]