Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Any tips for a long-time player that still doesn't know how to conquer Calradia?

So I've played this game in its many forms on and off since about 2008, initially on a pc mag demo disc. Now here's the thing, i've played for countless hours on vanilla warband without cheats, and I struggle to find the means to actually hold a kingdom. Obviously taking a random fief by force results in dishonour and no right to rule.

I've played A clash of Kings aswell, and was amazed by the content but found the time investment too insane and troop exp to slow to grind out good units.

Is there a method of conquering by force that results in recognition of your kingdom? I've dabbled in the alliances and even marriages but it seems like 90% of the time helping a lord is just following him around on patrols, or delivering a message 50kms away. I thoroughly enjoy the game and simply exploring the land, i'd just love to take the next step and actually construct an honorouble kingdom, rather than being a glorified raider. Feel free to give your anecdotal explanation.

Also i'm sneakily hoping bannerlord has certain locations and fiefs that aren't under a kings rule at the beginning of a game and can be taken without causing political turmoil.

I'm sorta new to this sub (and reddit overall) and am cheering that I've found a M&B community that's so chill., if anyone wants to pm me feel free, I could talk M&B for days because I know literally no one that plays haha.

TL:DR - Someone plz explain endgame and how you got there.

Edit: Have experimented with cheat mode but obviously that takes the soul right out of it.



Submitted March 18, 2018 at 09:15PM by OrphanMeatFarmer http://ift.tt/2HJ469V

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]