Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[Meta] Tinfoil hat time: Was the Rhodok Propaganda post hidden because mods didn't want to deal with Anime-related reports?

The post in question.

It's quality OC and I see nothing wrong with it, yet it doesn't appear for me in the sub anymore. There's no hint what happened to it despite it having 2.4k upvotes.

Wtf is going on here?

I wrote the following PM to /u/Wandering__Bard roughly two days ago and haven't received a response:

>Excuse me if I'm wasting your time here if it's due to something on my end, but I can't see that one "Rhodok Propaganda" post from recently in the subreddit anymore. (Post in question: https://www.reddit.com/r/mountandblade/comments/bs6ubm/rhodok_propaganda/ )

>I made a post about this which I can't see in the subreddit either. ( https://www.reddit.com/r/mountandblade/comments/bskzzb/yo_wheres_that_rhodok_propaganda_post_at/)

>Now I'm not in camp Mod Hater or some garbage, but I gotta ask: The post in question is quality OC, was it removed/quarantined/hidden deliberately or something? Because that would IMO be pretty low and disrespectful to the OP. Also I want to look at Anime girls.

>Regards,

I'd love to be the idiot who is the only one who can't see it anymore because of some stupid thing I did, but this faintly reeks of Mods hiding stuff to me



Submitted May 26, 2019 at 09:41AM by tempacc146 http://bit.ly/2EyIMEZ

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]