Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Some awesome things noticed in the Bannerlord Gamescom footage!

Don't get me wrong I'm excited for all of the crazy new seige features and politics, but there are also some awesome little things that I think will make a big difference!

It can be argued it's not that big of an issue, but when you beat an army in Warband with 100 prisoners most of whom are different troop types and you have to manually click to hire each of them taking you minutes at a time, it can be quite the pain in the ass.

I notice there's a hire all and take all prisoners button, small but a massive improvement on warbands way of doing it.

https://i.imgur.com/TPSbS7K.png

Secondly, it seems lords can finally be captured by bandits. In warband lords would never be captured by bandits and if bandits defeated an army with a lord as a prisoner, they would free the lord.

Finally, and probably my favourite thing so far, you can witness the economy of the cities in game, it shows as they gain units, and as villagers and caravans buy and sell goods there.

https://i.imgur.com/Q3As3D9.png

This for me is the best of them, mount and blade warband was a very depthful game but I think in a way a lot of the depth was hidden, you might not know that there's deep economy systems and loads of other stuff and it seems in Warband they're making it much more visible and cool.

In summary.../TLDR

MY BONES ARE READY FOR 2020 TOWNS AND VILLAGES ILL RAID APLENTY IT'S ALMOST HARVESTING SEASON ONCE MORE PLEASE DON'T HURT US MY LORD WE'RE POOR! 

Edit: Here's the footage where I saw it btw: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-4Zd3YWVGI&feature=youtu.be



Submitted August 23, 2019 at 09:01AM by Huw2k8 https://ift.tt/2NsNQA2

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]