Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

TIFU by playing M&B during a social event

My wife had a old friend from college over for dinner. After dinner, I left them alone to catch up, and loaded up some good ol' M&B.

Thirty minutes later, my wife's pissed at me for screaming "I'm gonna kill all of you horse-fuckers!" at the Khergits from the other room and scaring the hell out of her friend.

Conquer responsibly.



Submitted August 28, 2019 at 12:35AM by Silvervox325 https://ift.tt/2KZuFw3

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]