Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Do mods spoil your game?

I always find myself installing a few quality of life mods. I then find the grind too much, so i install a mod that increases my xp. I tell myself it's just cutting out unnecessary grind.

I install cut through mods, which undoubtedly gives me a combat advantage because i can cut through three enemies at once. I love these mods. But when i get to the mid game and i have lots of money and renown, i feel like i never earned it because of these mods!

How do you guys play? Vanilla? Or do mods like the ones i've mentioned sit well with you?

I was thinking about starting a fully vanilla game, but the time it takes to grind without mods puts me off.

submitted by /u/SamLauder93
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]