Skip to main content

TOWN CEREMONIES IS FINALLY OUT! here is the launch trailer i made to showcase my mod

hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]

Early game companion keeps dying

Hi all, I have searched and researched on early game tips, so I have done the following so far:

  • my character is mostly invested in Bow, Riding, and Two-handed;
  • after tutorial, bought a second quiver and started farming Looters;
  • after a while, got enough mats to forge an entry-level two-handed sword, which proved more effective against mounted bandits than my bow;
  • bought a "simple short bow" as an upgrade to my steppe bow;
  • hired a companion who had high 1h and Polearms skill.

My problem now is that in every battle, my companion, who is on foot, keeps dying because he gets left behind and ganged upon when I do my usual "shoot and scoot" routine with the looters.

What should I do?

  1. Dismiss and hire a companion who has Bow as well?
  2. Get a horse for the companion?

Any other suggestions would be welcome. I feel pretty lost right now. Thanks

submitted by /u/Federal-Appearance-5
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]