Skip to main content

TOWN CEREMONIES IS FINALLY OUT! here is the launch trailer i made to showcase my mod

hey guys, i know i have been teasing you all week with videos and screenshots of my mod, and i am glad to tell you that the mod is finally out on nexus mods. here is the nexus mods link for you guys to download the mod and try it it. i tried my best to make my mod compatible with the vast majority of the mods out there, for you to enjoy it with your favorite mods (of course i cant be 100% sure it will work with all mods, but test it out and tell me!) this is the second mod i launch and i tried my best to remove as much bugs and crashes as possible, but it could be the case that some slipped by me. please try the mod out and report any bugs/crashes if you see any in the nexus page. i hope you guys like the trailer video i made and like the mod more. looking forward at what types of videos and screenshots you guys are gonna make with my mod. hope you have fun playing it. submitted by /u/black_ap3x [link] [comments]

I feel like I've been very, VERY understanding with the devs with this game, but...

1750 hours in.

Every patch, I've played the fuck out of it.

This patch is the most broken, disfunctional piece of shit I've ever played. Autoresolve, sieges, legendary smithing bugs, and more.

For those not in the know, there was a beta bug where troop tier didn't matter in autoresolve. I.e., you could pit 50 legionaries against 100 looters, and you'd lose an autoresolve--and you'd lose BAD.

Ironman campaign, endgame army, beat the enemy off in a hard fought battle to the point I have ~60 fians left against ~100 tier 2/3 cav. Tactics 125. I was wounded in the battle. End result? They win, and they win with 80% still alive. BULL. FUCKING. SHIT.

Taleworlds, seriously, fuck you. How the FUCK do you let a fucking KNOWN, GAMEBREAKING BUG LIKE THIS from a beta version release into live? WHAT IS THE FUCKING POINT OF A BETA IF ALL THE BUGS I SAW THERE JUST KINDA MIGRATE INTO LIVE?

Let me guess, you're on a release schedule because PMs and other shitfuck idiot management want to get new patches out the door. I get it.

So--to the Taleworlds Project Managers and specifically the Product Manager--I hope you know that I fantasize about impaling you on a cactus coated in rubber glue and glass shards. May you eat shit and collect a paycheck, which is what I suspect you do anyway.

EDIT: To be clear, I was wounded in the battle preceding the one necessitating autoresolve. Should've wiped the floor with them but it was a fucking Uno reverse and my Fian Champs got treated like looters against Elite Cataphracts instead of the actual case of tier 2/3 cav against 60 Fian Champs.

submitted by /u/nostriano
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]