Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Everyone blocking my attacks

I just started playing again after a long break and decided to do a sandbox game. I went for some arenas to gain initial money and skills and I've been humbled multiple times.

Shield + 1H - I can no longer block and attack. Duels usually end with my shield being destroyed and from then on it's game over. I tried shield slamming but opponent even manages to block that!

2H - I can no longer run-boop-run. every time I try to swing, without mistake, the opponent blocks it. I spent 10 minutes yesterday trying to run-boop-run, but EVERYTHING was blocked.

What am I doing wrong? Arenas used to be great place to start campaign (stats + money) and now I can't seem to win any 1 on 1.

submitted by /u/andrijas
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]