Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Every man a Khan

But of a lurker here and I've got a little over a 100 hours total in the game spread out over about 3 years. Started a new campaign where I decided I'll just kinda go along with whatever happens so when I get an offer of vassalage from the Vaegirs I take it even though I'd spent most the game in Rhodok territory and hadn't even met a single Boyar yet.
Things were going fairly well, we pushed the Nords out of every major city in their territory in a single war. But then the map and everything else started getting weird. So the Rhodoks have 7 cities 9 (including Narra and Halmar), the Vaegirs have 6, and the Khanate have 4. The Sarranids are full on isolationist and the Swadians and Nords might as well be gone from the game.
Over the past two months or so ingame dozens of every faction have defected to the Khanate and now I'd say about a third of the Lords in the game are Noyars.
Is this the way it's supposed to happen? I would figure they would've ended up in the Rhodoks or Vaegirs because more territory means more fiefs for them to get but instead I'm fighting army after army of Rhodok crossbowman, Nord warriors, and Swadian Men-at-arms under the Khanate banner. The funny part is they've still failed to expand at all even with all those armies.



Submitted September 29, 2018 at 02:42AM by TandBinc https://ift.tt/2NMiG8h

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]