im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Ended up doing a VC play through again, and for the first time ever (in any of my M&B games) decided to be a raping and pillaging son of a b*tch. AND IM LOVING IT
Can't believe I didn't try this sooner. Anyone else always play the nice guy? Try being a nasty char next time!
Submitted September 28, 2018 at 12:27PM by 8556732 https://ift.tt/2R4FTAu
Comments
Post a Comment