Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

π–‚π–π–Šπ–“ 𝖆 π•Ύπ–œπ–†π–‰π–Žπ–†π–“ π•Άπ–“π–Žπ–Œπ–π–™ π–˜π–†π–žπ–˜ π–π–Š π–ˆπ–†π–“π–“π–”π–™ π–•π–”π–˜π–˜π–Žπ–‡π–‘π–ž π–‡π–Š π–‰π–Šπ–‹π–Šπ–†π–™π–Šπ–‰ π–‡π–ž 𝖆 π–•π–Šπ–†π–˜π–†π–“π–™.

https://ift.tt/2zvkXMq

Submitted September 26, 2018 at 05:02AM by ubbowokkels https://ift.tt/2DxQFMQ

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]