Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Having a tough time enjoying the Campaign.

I see a lot of posts from this sub about M&B campaign, and I thought it might be fun.

Gave it a shot, the first hour or so is great, but it gets so damned tedious so quick.

All I want to do is grow an army, fight for a kingdom, then make my own claim and make my own kingdom.

But instead I have about 17 mass murderers running around in a pack doing "find this guy for 700g" quests. I can't even find the guy in time most of the time. Then there's this "kill bandits in the vicinity" quest that I spent hours on just to find out (on reddit) that if you didn't find that group of bandits immediately, you are now fucked.

Is there something else I can do? Some way to get into being a mercenary without doing all these stupid tedious quests?



Submitted September 23, 2018 at 10:16PM by MrDysprosium https://ift.tt/2xLVSux

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]