Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[PoP] Playing without using Archery

So i just started a new character in PoP, planning to go all the way to full conquer, or at least a really succesful own Kingdom.

I want to play this character without using Bow or Crossbow cause i feel like its way too good, and i always end up abusing it so i want the extra challenge. Every youtube video of people playing in late game its like, 1H Shield + Bow getting like 200 kills per battle from far. So the questions are...

People that play without using Archery, how do you work arround it? Specially in sieges, i always ended up using bow every time. You just rely more on your army?



Submitted September 18, 2018 at 09:00AM by ReDK1LL https://ift.tt/2piJwpG

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]