Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Why doesn't anyone play GK_Siege anymore?

TDM is such aids I don't get how ppl can have fun on it. Its a cavalry fest, hardly any melee goes down and theres no objective or anything. So brianless.

The other day on the TDM server there was this map that looked like a seige map, and it was super fun. I thought it was GK_Seige for a while actually and I was having so much fun cause u actually get to melee and there were clear sides not a clusterfuck of random shit.

IMO GK should just shut down TDM server and force all the plebs onto seige.



Submitted November 18, 2018 at 02:00AM by isasin https://ift.tt/2QMQtvo

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]