Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Sounds like closed beta is in fact on its way.

I can’t screenshot the whole comment so I will paste it here.

“This is another thing we've explained before: developing games is not like producing, say, nails, where if you have to produce 100 nails and you have already made 60 you can say you're 60% on your way. In any creative process, it's much more complicated than that -- something that seems difficult might be solved thanks to a sudden inspiration, while something apparently trivial might prove to be harder than expected. On top of that, games development is an incredibly complex process involving very different teams coordinating in super complex tasks. Giving a percentage as such is potentially misleading -- as some people jokingly say, sometimes the last 30% of the job takes 70% of the time. That's why no software life cycle model uses percentage, instead talking about stages in development. We're in the implementation and testing phase (not in vain we've announced a closed beta soon), which comes just before deployment.”

edit: This come’s from their Facebook page, 12 hours ago.



Submitted April 26, 2019 at 05:24PM by doyourbestalways http://bit.ly/2UJgQ6K

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]