Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Does Anybody Else Suck At M&B But Still Love Playing It?

I love Warband and mods for it, but I'm honestly pretty terrible. I don't really understand all of the game's systems and mechanics and stuff like that. I still really enjoy it though. I tend to binge on the game, so I won't play it for a long time and then I'll just play it obsessively for a few weeks or so!



Submitted April 28, 2019 at 03:36AM by SAT01 http://bit.ly/2GIXiuf

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]