Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Playing Mordhau just reminds me how good MB is.

Honestly, I loved MB when I played it a decade ago, and I still love it. The melee system is simple, but deep. Not like Chivalry or Mordhau which introduced all these complicated, stupid, things like feints and morphs. MB has these mechanics, but they aren't deliberate, they're simply a facet of the base system.

I like that MB allows you feint into your block, as opposed to these games, where it feels more like Street Fighter than a medieval combat game. MB never tried to force you to memorize animation timings or when to feint or morph, it just let you play.

I hope to play Bannerlord soon, because I miss playing a good melee game, built on fundamentals, instead of cheese.



Submitted May 18, 2019 at 01:36PM by versipelis http://bit.ly/2WSpIJ4

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]